make 4.4.0.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: 
    # %u 'vpath' search paths.
zh_TW: 
    # %u「vpath」搜尋路徑。

en: 
    # %u implicit rules, %u (%.1f%%) terminal.
zh_TW: 
    # %u 條隱含規則，%u (%.1f%%) 為末端。

en: 
    # %u pattern-specific variable values
zh_TW: 
    # %u 個 pattern-specific 變數的值

en: 
    # Directories
zh_TW: 
    # 目錄

en: 
    # Files
zh_TW: 
    # 檔案

en: 
    # Finished Make data base on %s
zh_TW: 
    # 在 %s 上完成 make 資料基礎

en: 
    # General ('VPATH' variable) search path:
    #
zh_TW: 
    # 通用搜尋路徑 (「VPATH」變數)：
    #

en: 
    # Implicit Rules
zh_TW: 
    # 隱含規則

en: 
    # Make data base, printed on %s
zh_TW: 
    # make 資料基礎，輸出在 %s

en: 
    # No general ('VPATH' variable) search path.
zh_TW: 
    # 沒有通用搜尋路徑(「VPATH」變數)。

en: 
    # No implicit rules.
zh_TW: 
    # 沒有隱含規則。

en: 
    # No pattern-specific variable values.
zh_TW: 
    # 沒有 pattern-specific 變數的值。

en: 
    # Pattern-specific Variable Values
zh_TW: 
    # Pattern-specific 變數值

en: 
    # VPATH Search Paths
zh_TW: 
    # VPATH 搜尋路徑

en: 
    # Variables
zh_TW: 
    # 變數

en: 
    # files hash-table stats:
    #
zh_TW: 
    # 檔案雜湊表狀態:
    #

en: 
    %s No strcache buffers
zh_TW: 
    %s 沒有 strcache 緩衝區

en: 
    %s strcache buffers: %lu (%lu) / strings = %lu / storage = %lu B / avg = %lu B
zh_TW: 
    %s strcache 緩衝: %lu (%lu) / 字串 = %lu / 空間 = %lu B / 平均 = %lu B

en: 
    %s strcache performance: lookups = %lu / hit rate = %lu%%
zh_TW: 
    %s strcache 性能：尋找 = %lu / 命中率 = %lu%%

en: 
    Counted %d args in failed launch
zh_TW: 
    失敗執行中共有 %d 個參數。

en: 
    This program built for %s
zh_TW: 
    該程式為 %s 編譯

en: 
    This program built for %s (%s)
zh_TW: 
    該程式為 %s (%s) 編譯

en: 
    Unhandled exception filter called from program %s
    ExceptionCode = %lx
    ExceptionFlags = %lx
    ExceptionAddress = 0x%p
zh_TW: 
    從程式 %s 產生的未處理的異常過濾器
    異常碼 = %lx
    異常標誌 = %lx
    異常位址 = 0x%p

en:   --debug[=FLAGS]             Print various types of debugging information.
zh_TW:   --debug[=旗標]               輸出各種除錯訊息。

en:   --jobserver-style=STYLE     Select the style of jobserver to use.
zh_TW:   --jobserver-style=STYLE     選擇 jobserver 要使用的風格。

en:   --no-print-directory        Turn off -w, even if it was turned on implicitly.
zh_TW:   --no-print-directory        關閉 -w，即使 -w 預設開啟。

en:   --no-silent                 Echo recipes (disable --silent mode).
zh_TW:   --no-silent                 對方案進行回顯（停用 --silent 模式）。

en:   --shuffle[={SEED|random|reverse|none}]
                                  Perform shuffle of prerequisites and goals.
zh_TW:   --shuffle[={SEED|random|reverse|none}]
                                  重新排列「前提」和「目標」。
                                  random 隨機；reverse 反向；
                                  none 不重新排列。

en:   --trace                     Print tracing information.
zh_TW:   --trace                     輸出跟蹤訊息。

en:   --warn-undefined-variables  Warn when an undefined variable is referenced.
zh_TW:   --warn-undefined-variables  當引用未定義變數的時候發出警告。

en:   -B, --always-make           Unconditionally make all targets.
zh_TW:   -B, --always-make           無條件製作 (make) 所有目標。

en:   -C DIRECTORY, --directory=DIRECTORY
                                  Change to DIRECTORY before doing anything.
zh_TW:   -C 目錄, --directory=目錄    在執行前先切換到 <目錄>。

en:   -E STRING, --eval=STRING    Evaluate STRING as a makefile statement.
zh_TW:   -E 字串, --eval=字串        將 <字串> 作為 makefile 語句估值。

en:   -I DIRECTORY, --include-dir=DIRECTORY
                                  Search DIRECTORY for included makefiles.
zh_TW:   -I 目錄, --include-dir=目錄  在 <目錄> 中搜尋被包含的 makefile。

en:   -L, --check-symlink-times   Use the latest mtime between symlinks and target.
zh_TW:   -L, --check-symlink-times   使用符號連結及符號連結目標中修改時間較晚的一個。

en:   -O[TYPE], --output-sync[=TYPE]
                                  Synchronize output of parallel jobs by TYPE.
zh_TW:   -O[類型], --output-sync[=類型]
                               使用 <類型> 方式同步並行作業輸出。

en:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  Disable the built-in variable settings.
zh_TW:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  停用內建變數設定。

en:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  Turns off -k.
zh_TW:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  關閉 -k。

en:   -W FILE, --what-if=FILE, --new-file=FILE, --assume-new=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be infinitely new.
zh_TW:   -W 檔案, --what-if=檔案, --new-file=檔案, --assume-new=檔案
                                  將 <檔案> 當做最新。

en:   -b, -m                      Ignored for compatibility.
zh_TW:   -b, -m                      為相容性而忽略。

en:   -d                          Print lots of debugging information.
zh_TW:   -d                          輸出大量除錯訊息。

en:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  Environment variables override makefiles.
zh_TW:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  環境變數覆蓋 makefile 中的變數。

en:   -f FILE, --file=FILE, --makefile=FILE
                                  Read FILE as a makefile.
zh_TW:   -f 檔案, --file=檔案, --makefile=檔案
                                  從 <檔案> 中讀入 makefile。

en:   -h, --help                  Print this message and exit.
zh_TW:   -h, --help                  輸出該訊息並離開。

en:   -i, --ignore-errors         Ignore errors from recipes.
zh_TW:   -i, --ignore-errors         忽略來自指令方案的錯誤。

en:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          Allow N jobs at once; infinite jobs with no arg.
zh_TW:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          同時允許 N 個作業；無參數表明允許無限個作業。

en:   -k, --keep-going            Keep going when some targets can't be made.
zh_TW:   -k, --keep-going            當某些目標無法製作時仍然繼續。

en:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  Don't start multiple jobs unless load is below N.
zh_TW:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  在系統負載高於 N 時不啟動多作業。

en:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  Don't actually run any recipe; just print them.
zh_TW:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  只輸出指令方案，不實際執行。

en:   -o FILE, --old-file=FILE, --assume-old=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be very old and don't remake it.
zh_TW:   -o 檔案, --old-file=檔案, --assume-old=檔案
                                  將 <檔案> 當做很舊，不必重新製作。

en:   -p, --print-data-base       Print make's internal database.
zh_TW:   -p, --print-data-base       輸出 make 的內部資料庫。

en:   -q, --question              Run no recipe; exit status says if up to date.
zh_TW:   -q, --question              不執行任何方案；離開狀態說明是否已全部更新。

en:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      Disable the built-in implicit rules.
zh_TW:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      停用內建隱含規則。

en:   -s, --silent, --quiet       Don't echo recipes.
zh_TW:   -s, --silent, --quiet       不輸出方案指令。

en:   -t, --touch                 Touch targets instead of remaking them.
zh_TW:   -t, --touch                 touch 目標（更新修改時間）而不是重新製作它們。

en:   -v, --version               Print the version number of make and exit.
zh_TW:   -v, --version               輸出 make 的版本號並離開。

en:   -w, --print-directory       Print the current directory.
zh_TW:   -w, --print-directory       輸出目前目錄。

en:   Date %s
zh_TW:   日期 %s

en:   Ignoring VPATH name '%s'.
zh_TW:   忽略 VPATH 名稱「%s」。

en:   uid = %d, gid = %d, mode = 0%o.
zh_TW:   uid = %d，gid = %d，mode = 0%o。

en:  (built-in):
zh_TW:  (內建)：

en:  (core dumped)
zh_TW:  (已傾印核心)

en:  (don't care)
zh_TW:  (不用理)

en:  (from '%s', line %lu)
zh_TW:  (從「%s」，行 %lu)

en:  (from '%s', line %lu):
zh_TW:  (從「%s」，行 %lu)：

en:  (ignored)
zh_TW:  (已忽略）

en:  (name might be truncated)
zh_TW:  (名稱可能被截斷)

en:  (no default goal)
zh_TW:  (沒有預設目標)

en:  (no ~ expansion)
zh_TW:  (沒有 ~ 展開)

en:  (remote)
zh_TW:  (遠端)

en:  (search path)
zh_TW:  (搜尋路徑)

en:  files,
zh_TW:  檔案，

en:  impossibilities
zh_TW:  不可能

en:  impossibilities in %lu directories.
zh_TW:  不可能在 %lu 目錄中。

en:  so far.
zh_TW:  迄今為止。

en: #  A default, MAKEFILES, or -include/sinclude makefile.
zh_TW: #  預設的、MAKEFILES 指定的、-include/sinclude 包含的 makefile。

en: #  Also makes:
zh_TW: #  還要製作：

en: #  Builtin rule
zh_TW: #  內建規則

en: #  Command line target.
zh_TW: #  指令列目標。

en: #  Dependencies recipe running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_TW: #  正在執行的依賴性方案 (這是 BUG)。

en: #  Failed to be updated.
zh_TW: #  更新失敗。

en: #  File does not exist.
zh_TW: #  檔案不存在。

en: #  File has been updated.
zh_TW: #  檔案已經被更新。

en: #  File has not been updated.
zh_TW: #  檔案尚未被更新。

en: #  File is a prerequisite of .NOTINTERMEDIATE.
zh_TW: #  檔案是 .NOTINTERMEDIATE 的前提。

en: #  File is an intermediate prerequisite.
zh_TW: #  檔案是一個中間前提。

en: #  File is secondary (prerequisite of .SECONDARY).
zh_TW: #  檔案是 secondary 的（.SECONDARY 的前提）。

en: #  File is very old.
zh_TW: #  檔案非常陳舊。

en: #  Implicit rule search has been done.
zh_TW: #  對隱含規則的搜尋已完成。

en: #  Implicit rule search has not been done.
zh_TW: #  對隱含規則的搜尋尚未完成。

en: #  Implicit/static pattern stem: '%s'
zh_TW: #  隱含/靜態模式主幹：「%s」

en: #  Invalid value in 'command_state' member!
zh_TW: # 「command_state」成員中存在無效的值！

en: #  Last modified %s
zh_TW: #  最近更新 %s

en: #  Modification time never checked.
zh_TW: #  從不檢查修改時間。

en: #  Needs to be updated (-q is set).
zh_TW: #  需要更新 (用 -q 設定)。

en: #  Phony target (prerequisite of .PHONY).
zh_TW: #  假目標 (.PHONY 的前提)。

en: #  Precious file (prerequisite of .PRECIOUS).
zh_TW: #  重要檔案 (.PRECIOUS 的前提)。

en: #  Recipe currently running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_TW: #  正在執行的方案 (這是 BUG)。

en: #  Successfully updated.
zh_TW: #  更新成功。

en: #  recipe to execute
zh_TW: #  要執行的方案

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]):
zh_TW: # %s (裝置 %d，i-節點 [%d,%d,%d])：

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]): could not be opened.
zh_TW: # %s (裝置 %d，i-節點 [%d,%d,%d])：無法打開。

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld):
zh_TW: # %s (裝置 %ld，i-節點 %ld)：

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld): could not be opened.
zh_TW: # %s (裝置 %ld，i-節點 %ld)：無法打開。

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %s):
zh_TW: # %s (關鍵字 %s，修改時間 %s)：

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %s): could not be opened.
zh_TW: # %s (關鍵字 %s，修改時間 %s)：無法打開。

en: # %s: could not be stat'd.
zh_TW: # %s：無法對其進行 stat 動作。

en: # No 'vpath' search paths.
zh_TW: # 沒有「vpath」搜尋路徑。

en: # Not a target:
zh_TW: # 不是一個目標：

en: # hash-table stats:
    #
zh_TW: # 雜湊表統計資料:
    #

en: # variable set hash-table stats:
zh_TW: # 變數的雜湊表狀態:

en: $SHELL changed (was '%s', now '%s')
zh_TW: $SHELL 已改變 (原為「%s」，現為「%s」)

en: %s (line %d) Bad shell context (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)
zh_TW: %s (行 %d) 錯誤的 shell 上下文 (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)

en: %s cannot be both .NOTINTERMEDIATE and .INTERMEDIATE
zh_TW: %s 不能同時是 .NOTINTERMEDIATE 和 .INTERMEDIATE

en: %s cannot be both .NOTINTERMEDIATE and .SECONDARY
zh_TW: %s 不能同時是 .NOTINTERMEDIATE 和 .SECONDARY

en: %s current buf: size = %hu B / used = %hu B / count = %hu / avg = %u B
zh_TW: %s 目前緩衝: 尺寸 = %hu B / 已用 = %hu B / 數量 = %hu / 平均 = %u B

en: %s other free: total = %lu B / max = %lu B / min = %lu B / avg = %hu B
zh_TW: %s 其他空餘: 總共 = %lu B / 最大 = %lu B / 最小 = %lu B / 平均 = %hu B

en: %s other used: total = %lu B / count = %lu / avg = %lu B
zh_TW: %s 其他已用: 總共 = %lu B / 數量 = %lu / 平均 = %lu B

en: %s value %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的值 %s：%s

en: %s value %s: not a directory
zh_TW: %s 的值 %s：不是目錄

en: %s: '%s' out of range
zh_TW: %s：「%s」超出範圍

en: %s: Entering an unknown directory
zh_TW: %s: 進入一個未知的目錄

en: %s: Entering directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 進入目錄「%s」

en: %s: Field '%s' not cached: %s
zh_TW: %s：欄位「%s」未被快取：%s

en: %s: Interrupt/Exception caught (code = 0x%lx, addr = 0x%p)
zh_TW: %s：捕獲中斷/異常 (程式碼 = 0x%lx, 位址 = 0x%p)

en: %s: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_TW: %s: 離開一個未知的目錄

en: %s: Leaving directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 離開目錄「%s」

en: %s: Timestamp out of range; substituting %s
zh_TW: %s：時間標記超出範圍；正在取代 %s

en: %s: empty value
zh_TW: %s：空值

en: %s: failed to load
zh_TW: %s: 載入失敗

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項無效 ─ %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：無效選項 -- %c

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「%c%s」不允許參數

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s」含義不清

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s」需要一個參數

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「--%s」不允許參數

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「-W %s」不允許給出參數

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「-W %s」含義不清

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個參數 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項「%c%s」

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項「--%s」

en: %s: update target '%s' due to: %s
zh_TW: %s：更新「%s」目標，因為：%s

en: %s: update target '%s' due to: target does not exist
zh_TW: %s：更新「%s」目標，因為：目標不存在

en: %s: update target '%s' due to: target is .PHONY
zh_TW: %s：更新「%s」目標，因為：目標是 .PHONY

en: %s: update target '%s' due to: unknown reasons
zh_TW: %s：更新「%s」目標，因為：未知原因

en: %s:%lu: not recursively expanding %s to export to shell function
zh_TW: %s:%lu：不遞迴展開用來輸出至 shell 函式的 %s

en: %sBuilt for %s
zh_TW: %s為 %s 編譯

en: %sBuilt for %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s為 %s (%s) 編譯

en: %sLicense GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <https://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    %sThis is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    %sThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: %sGPLv3+ 授權條款：GNU 通用公共授權條款第 3 版或更新版本 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    %s本軟體是自由軟體：您可以自由對其修改和重新發布。
    %s在法律允許的範圍內沒有其他保證。

en: %sNo rule to make target '%s'%s
zh_TW: %s沒有規則可製作目標「%s」%s

en: %sNo rule to make target '%s', needed by '%s'%s
zh_TW: %s沒有規則可製作目標「%s」，由「%s」%s 需求

en: %s[%s: %s] Error %d%s%s
zh_TW: %s[%s: %s] 錯誤 %d%s%s

en: %s[%u]: Entering an unknown directory
zh_TW: %s[%u]: 進入一個未知的目錄

en: %s[%u]: Entering directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s[%u]: 進入目錄「%s」

en: %s[%u]: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_TW: %s[%u]: 離開一個未知的目錄

en: %s[%u]: Leaving directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s[%u]: 離開目錄「%s」

en: '%s' is up to date.
zh_TW: 「%s」已是最新。

en: '%s' ought to exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」應存在。

en: 'override' directive
zh_TW: 「override」指令

en: *** Archive member '%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_TW: *** 封存成員「%s」可能是假的；未刪除

en: *** Break.
zh_TW: *** 中斷。

en: *** Deleting file '%s'
zh_TW: *** 正在刪除檔案「%s」

en: *** Deleting intermediate file '%s'
zh_TW: *** 正在刪除中間檔案「%s」

en: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
zh_TW: *** 正在等待未完成的作業....

en: *** Warning: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME file '%s' has a high resolution time stamp
zh_TW: *** 警告: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME 檔案 `%s' 有一個高精度的的時間標誌

en: *** [%s] Archive member '%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_TW: *** [%s] 封存成員「%s」可能是假的；未刪除

en: *** [%s] Deleting file '%s'
zh_TW: *** [%s] 正在刪除檔案「%s」

en: *** mixed implicit and normal rules: deprecated syntax
zh_TW: *** 隱含和普通規則混合：已棄用的語法

en: -warning, you may have to re-enable CTRL-Y handling from DCL.
zh_TW: -警告, 你可能必須從 DCL 重新啟用 CTRL-Y 處理。

en: .  Stop.
zh_TW: 。 停止。

en: .DEFAULT_GOAL contains more than one target
zh_TW: .DEFAULT_GOAL 包含多餘一個目標

en: .LIBPATTERNS element '%s' is not a pattern
zh_TW: .LIBPATTERNS 的元素「%s」不是一個模式

en: .NOTINTERMEDIATE and .SECONDARY are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: .NOTINTERMEDIATE 和 .SECONDARY 互斥

en: .WAIT should not have commands
zh_TW: .WAIT 不應有命令

en: .WAIT should not have prerequisites
zh_TW: .WAIT 不應有前提

en: ; using VPATH name '%s'
zh_TW: ；使用 VPATH 名稱「%s」

en: <builtin>
zh_TW: <內建>

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 取消

en: Access violation: read operation at address 0x%p
zh_TW: 存取衝突：位址 0x%p 處的讀取動作

en: Access violation: write operation at address 0x%p
zh_TW: 存取衝突：位址 0x%p 處的寫入動作

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Append %.*s and cleanup
zh_TW: 追加 %.*s 並清理

en: Append output to %s
zh_TW: 將輸出追加到 %s

en: Avoiding implicit rule recursion for rule '%s'.
zh_TW: 防止「%s」規則發生隱含規則遞迴。

en: BUG: num_pattern_rules is wrong!  %u != %u
zh_TW: BUG：num_pattern_rules 出錯！%u != %u

en: Bad system call
zh_TW: 無效系統呼叫

en: Batch file contents:
    	@echo off
zh_TW: 批次檔內容：
    	@echo off

en: Batch file contents:%s
    	%s
zh_TW: 批次檔內容：%s
    	%s

en: Broken pipe
zh_TW: 管線損壞

en: Bus error
zh_TW: 匯流排錯誤

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達 CPU 時間上限

en: Cannot create a temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案

en: Cannot open '%s' with O_TMPFILE: %s.
zh_TW: 無法使用 O_TMPFILE 開啟「%s」：%s.

en: Child exited
zh_TW: 子程序退出

en: Circular %s <- %s dependency dropped.
zh_TW: 放棄循環依賴 %s <- %s 。

en: Cleaning up temp batch file %s
zh_TW: 正在清除暫時批次檔 %s

en: Cleaning up temp batch file %s failed (%d)
zh_TW: 清理暫時批次檔 %s 失敗 (%d)

en: Cleaning up temporary batch file %s
zh_TW: 正在清除暫時批次檔 %s

en: Collisions=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%
zh_TW: 碰撞=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%

en: Considering target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在考慮目標檔案「%s」。

en: Continued
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Could not restore stderr
zh_TW: 無法還原 stderr

en: Could not restore stdin
zh_TW: 無法還原 stdin

en: Could not restore stdout
zh_TW: 無法還原 stdout

en: Couldn't change back to original directory
zh_TW: 無法切回原始目錄

en: CreatePipe() failed (e=%lu)
zh_TW: CreatePipe() 失敗 (e=%lu)

en: Creating temporary batch file %s
zh_TW: 正在建立暫時批檔案 %s

en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Customs won't export: %s
zh_TW: 使用者不希望匯出：%s

en: DCL: %s
zh_TW: DCL：%s

en: Danger signal
zh_TW: 危險訊號

en: EMT trap
zh_TW: EMT 陷阱

en: Empty function name
zh_TW: 空函數名

en: Empty symbol name for load: %s
zh_TW: 要載入的符號名為空：%s

en: Enabled shuffle mode: %s
zh_TW: 已啟用重新排列模式：%s

en: Executing %s instead
zh_TW: 執行 %s 作為替代

en: Failed to load symbol %s from %s: %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 載入符號 %1$s 失敗：%3$s

en: Failed to open global symbol table: %s
zh_TW: 打開全域符號表失敗：%s

en: Failed to remake makefile '%s'.
zh_TW: 重新執行 makefile「%s」失敗。

en: Failed to remake target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 重新製作目標檔案「%s」失敗。

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不存在。

en: File '%s' was considered already.
zh_TW: 已考慮過檔案「%s」。

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達檔案大小上限

en: Finished prerequisites of target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 目標檔案「%s」的前提已完成。

en: Finished updating file '%s'.
zh_TW: 更新檔案「%s」完成。

en: Floating point co-processor not available
zh_TW: 浮點數協處理器不可用

en: Floating point exception
zh_TW: 期望浮點數

en: Found '%s'.
zh_TW: 找到「%s」。

en: Found implicit rule '%s' for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找到「%2$s」的「%1$s」隱含規則。

en: Found prerequisite '%s' as VPATH '%s'.
zh_TW: 在「%s」VPATH 找到「%s」前提。

en: Function name too long: %s
zh_TW: 函數名稱太長：%s

en: Giving up on target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 放棄目標檔案「%s」。

en: Grouped target peer '%s' of file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」檔案的目的對端群組「%1$s」不存在。

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: I/O possible
zh_TW: 可能 I/O

en: IOT trap
zh_TW: IOT 陷阱

en: Illegal Instruction
zh_TW: 無效指令

en: Included makefile '%s' was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到被引入的 makefile「%s」。

en: Information request
zh_TW: 資訊請求

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中止

en: Invalid %s for archive %s member %s
zh_TW: %2$s 封存檔之 %3$s 成員的 %1$s 無效

en: Invalid function name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的函數名稱：%s

en: Invalid maximum argument count (%u) for function %s
zh_TW: 函數「%2$s」的最多參數數量 (%1$u) 無效

en: Invalid minimum argument count (%u) for function %s
zh_TW: 函數「%2$s」的最少參數數量 (%1$u) 無效

en: Jobserver client (semaphore %s)
zh_TW: Jobserver 客戶端（訊號量 %s）

en: Killed
zh_TW: 強制結束

en: Live child %p (%s) PID %s %s
zh_TW: 使用中子程序 %p (%s) PID %s %s

en: Load=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%,
zh_TW: 負載=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%,

en: Loaded object %s is not declared to be GPL compatible
zh_TW: 已載入的物件 %s 未聲明為 GPL 相容

en: Loaded shared object %s
zh_TW: 已載入 %s 共用物件

en: Loading symbol %s from %s
zh_TW: 正從 %2$s 載入符號 %1$s

en: Looking for a rule with explicit file '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在尋找有明確檔案「%s」的規則。

en: Looking for a rule with intermediate file '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在尋找包含中間檔案「%s」的規則。

en: Looking for an implicit rule for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在為「%s」尋找隱含規則。

en: Looking for archive-member implicit rule for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在為「%s」尋找封存成員隱含規則。

en: Makefile '%s' might loop; not remaking it.
zh_TW: Makefile「%s」可能循環；不會重新執行它。

en: Makefile '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 makefile「%s」

en: Makefile from standard input specified twice
zh_TW: 指定了兩次源自標準輸入的 Makefile

en: Making '%s' due to always-make flag.
zh_TW: 由於 always-make 標誌所以製作「%s」。

en: Malformed target-specific variable definition
zh_TW: 針對目標的純量定義格式錯誤

en: Member '%s'%s: %ld bytes at %ld (%ld).
zh_TW: 成員「%s」%s: %ld 位元組於 %ld (%ld)。

en: Must remake target '%s'.
zh_TW: 必須重新製作目標「%s」。

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: No archive-member implicit rule found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 沒找到「%s」的封存成員隱含規則。

en: No implicit rule found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到關於「%s」的隱含規則。

en: No need to remake target '%s'
zh_TW: 不需要重新製作目標「%s」

en: No recipe for '%s' and no prerequisites actually changed.
zh_TW: 沒有關於「%s」的方案，並且沒有實際改變的前提。

en: No targets
zh_TW: 無目標

en: No targets specified and no makefile found
zh_TW: 沒有指明目標並且找不到 makefile

en: Not found '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。

en: Nothing to be done for '%s'.
zh_TW: 對「%s」無需做任何事。

en: Obtained token for child %p (%s).
zh_TW: 取得至處理程序 %p (%s) 的標記。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Parallel jobs (-j) are not supported on this platform.
zh_TW: 本平台不支援並行作業 (-j)。

en: Power failure
zh_TW: 電源錯誤

en: Prerequisite '%s' is newer than target '%s'.
zh_TW: 前提「%s」比目標「%s」新。

en: Prerequisite '%s' is older than target '%s'.
zh_TW: 前提「%s」比目標「%s」舊。

en: Prerequisite '%s' is order-only for target '%s'.
zh_TW: 前提「%s」對目標「%s」來說僅用於指定執行順序 (order-only) 。

en: Prerequisite '%s' of rule '%s' does not qualify as ought to exist.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」規則的「%1$s」前提不符合應該存在的條件。

en: Prerequisite '%s' of target '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 目標「%2$s」的前提「%1$s」不存在。

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_TW: 分析計時器過期

en: Pruning file '%s'.
zh_TW: 正刪除檔案「%s」。

en: Putting child %p (%s) PID %s%s on the chain.
zh_TW: 將子程序 %p (%s) PID %s%s 放入鏈。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Re-executing[%u]:
zh_TW: 重新執行[%u]:

en: Reading makefile '%s'
zh_TW: 正在讀入 makefile「%s」

en: Reading makefiles...
zh_TW: 正在讀入 makefile...

en: Reaping losing child %p PID %s %s
zh_TW: 正在中止失敗的子程序 %p PID %s %s

en: Reaping winning child %p PID %s %s
zh_TW: 正在中止獲勝的子程序 %p PID %s %s

en: Recently tried and failed to update file '%s'.
zh_TW: 最近已嘗試過更新檔案「%s」並失敗。

en: Recipe for '%s' will be ignored in favor of the one for '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」的指令方案被忽略，轉而使用「%s」的。

en: Recipe for file '%s' was found by implicit rule search,
zh_TW: 關於檔案「%s」的指令方案透過隱含規則搜尋而找到，

en: Recipe has too many lines (limit %hu)
zh_TW: 指令方案列數太多 (上限是 %hu)

en: Recipe of '%s' is being run.
zh_TW: 「%s」的指令方案正在被執行。

en: Recipe was specified for file '%s' at %s:%lu,
zh_TW: 關於檔案「%s」的指令方案在 %s:%lu 處指定，

en: Recursive variable '%s' references itself (eventually)
zh_TW: 遞迴變數「%s」（最終將會）引用自身

en: Rehash=%u,
zh_TW: 重新雜湊=%u,

en: Rejecting rule '%s' due to impossible implicit prerequisite '%s'.
zh_TW: 拒絕「%s」規則，因為「%s」隱含前提不可能發生。

en: Rejecting rule '%s' due to impossible prerequisite '%s'.
zh_TW: 拒絕「%s」規則，因為「%s」前提不可能發生。

en: Rejecting rule '%s' due to impossible rule prerequisite '%s'.
zh_TW: 拒絕「%s」規則，因為「%s」規則前提不可能發生。

en: Released token for child %p (%s).
zh_TW: 為子程序 %p (%s) 釋放憑證 (token)。

en: Removing child %p PID %s%s from chain.
zh_TW: 從鏈中刪除子程序 %p PID %s%s。

en: Removing intermediate files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除中間檔案...

en: Report bugs to <bug-make@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 報告錯誤到 <bug-make@gnu.org>

en: Resetting to single job (-j1) mode.
zh_TW: 重設為單作業模式 (-j1)。

en: Resource lost
zh_TW: 資源遺失

en: Searching for a compatibility rule for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在搜尋「%s」的相容性規則。

en: Segmentation fault
zh_TW: 分割錯誤

en: Skipping UTF-8 BOM in makefile '%s'
zh_TW: 跳過 Makefile「%s」中的 UTF-8 BOM

en: Skipping UTF-8 BOM in makefile buffer
zh_TW: 跳過 Makefile 緩衝區中的 UTF-8 BOM

en: Stem too long: '%s%.*s'.
zh_TW: 主幹太長：「%s%.*s」。

en: Still updating file '%s'.
zh_TW: 仍然在更新檔案「%s」。

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_TW: 停止（信號）

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸出）

en: Successfully remade target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 重新製作目標檔案「%s」成功。

en: Symbolic links not supported: disabling -L.
zh_TW: 不支援符號連結：停用 -L。

en: Target '%s' is double-colon and has no prerequisites.
zh_TW: 目標「%s」是雙冒號目標並且沒有前提。

en: Target '%s' not remade because of errors.
zh_TW: 由於錯誤目標「%s」並未重新製作。

en: Target file '%s' needs to be remade under -q.
zh_TW: 目標檔案「%s」需要以 -q 選項重新製作。

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 終止

en: The 'load' operation is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 本平台不支援 “load” 操作

en: The prerequisites of '%s' are being made.
zh_TW: 正在製作「%s」的前提。

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_TW: 追蹤 / 斷點陷阱

en: Trying harder.
zh_TW: 更努力嘗試。

en: Trying implicit prerequisite '%s'.
zh_TW: 嘗試隱含前提「%s」。

en: Trying pattern rule '%s' with stem '%.*s'.
zh_TW: 嘗試將「%s」模式規則與「%.*s」主幹配對。

en: Trying rule prerequisite '%s'.
zh_TW: 嘗試規則前提「%s」。

en: Unloading shared object %s
zh_TW: 正在卸載 %s 共用物件

en: Updating goal targets....
zh_TW: 更新目標....

en: Updating makefiles....
zh_TW: 正在更新 makefile....

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_TW: 緊急 I/O 條件

en: Usage: %s [options] [target] ...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [目標] ...

en: User defined signal 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 2

en: Using compatibility rule '%s' due to '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」相容性規則，因為「%s」。

en: Using default commands for '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用關於「%s」的預設指令。

en: Using default recipe for '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」的預設方案。

en: Using jobserver controller %s
zh_TW: 使用 jobserver 控制器 %s

en: Using output-sync mutex %s
zh_TW: 使用輸出同步鎖 (mutex) %s

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_TW: 虛擬計時器過期

en: Warning: File '%s' has modification time %s s in the future
zh_TW: 警告：檔案「%s」的修改時間在未來 %s 秒後

en: Window changed
zh_TW: 已變更視窗

en: attempt to use unsupported feature: '%s'
zh_TW: 試圖使用不支援的功能：「%s」

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: but '%s' is now considered the same file as '%s'.
zh_TW: 但「%s」現在被看做「%s」的同一個檔案。

en: can't allocate %lu bytes for hash table: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 無法為雜湊表分配 %lu 位元組: 記憶體耗盡

en: can't rename double-colon '%s' to single-colon '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將雙冒號「%s」重新命名為單冒號「%s」

en: can't rename single-colon '%s' to double-colon '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將單冒號「%s」重新命名為雙冒號「%s」

en: cannot create temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 暫存檔案：%s

en: cannot enforce load limit:
zh_TW: 無法實施負載限制：

en: cannot enforce load limits on this operating system
zh_TW: 無法在本作業系統中實施負載限制

en: cannot generate temp name: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存名稱：%s

en: cannot generate temp path from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 產生暫存路徑：%s

en: cannot open jobserver %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s jobserver：%s

en: cannot open output sync mutex %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出同步鎖 (mutex) %s：%s

en: cannot open output-sync lock file, suppressing output-sync.
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出同步的鎖定檔案，抑制輸出同步。

en: cannot parse output sync mutex %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析輸出同步鎖 (mutex) %s：%s

en: cannot store makefile from stdin to a temporary file
zh_TW: 無法將來自標準輸入的 Makefile 儲存為暫存檔案

en: cannot unlink temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 暫存檔案：%s

en: close: %s: %s
zh_TW: close：%s：%s

en: command line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: creating jobs pipe
zh_TW: 正在建立作業管道

en: creating jobserver semaphore: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_TW: 正建立 jobserver 訊號量：（錯誤 %ld：%s）

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: duping jobs pipe
zh_TW: 正在複製作業管道

en: empty string invalid as file name
zh_TW: 空字串是無效的檔案名

en: empty variable name
zh_TW: 空變數名

en: environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: environment under -e
zh_TW: -e 指定的環境變數

en: extraneous '%s'
zh_TW: 不該出現的「%s」

en: extraneous text after '%s' directive
zh_TW: 在「%s」指令之後含有不該出現的文字

en: extraneous text after 'define' directive
zh_TW: 「endef」指令後含有不該出現的文字

en: extraneous text after 'endef' directive
zh_TW: 「endef」指令後含有不該出現的文字

en: fdopen: temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: fdopen: 暫存檔 %s：%s

en: file: Failed to open '%s': %s
zh_TW: file：無法開啟 '%s'：%s

en: file: invalid file operation: %s
zh_TW: file：無效檔案（file）動作：%s

en: file: missing filename
zh_TW: file：缺少檔案名

en: file: too many arguments
zh_TW: file：太多參數

en: find_and_set_shell() path search set default_shell = %s
zh_TW: find_and_set_shell() 路徑搜尋結果設定 default_shell = %s

en: find_and_set_shell() setting default_shell = %s
zh_TW: find_and_set_shell() 設定 default_shell = %s

en: first argument to 'word' function must be greater than 0
zh_TW: “word” 函數的第一個參數必須大於 0

en: fopen: temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: fopen：暫存檔 %s：%s

en: fwrite: temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: fwrite：暫存檔 %s：%s

en: grouped targets must provide a recipe
zh_TW: 成組的目標必須提供一個方案

en: guile: Evaluating '%s'
zh_TW: guile: 正求值 '%s'

en: guile: Expanding '%s'
zh_TW: guile: 正展開 '%s'

en: init jobserver pipe
zh_TW: 創始化作業伺服器管道

en: insufficient number of arguments (%u) to function '%s'
zh_TW: 傳入 '%2$s' 函式的引數數量 (%1$u) 不足

en: invalid --jobserver-auth string '%s'
zh_TW: --jobserver-auth 字串「%s」無效

en: invalid --sync-mutex string '%s'
zh_TW: --sync-mutex 字串「%s」無效

en: invalid first argument to 'word' function
zh_TW: 傳入 “word” 函式的第一個引數無效

en: invalid first argument to 'wordlist' function
zh_TW: 傳入 “wordlist” 函式的第一個引數無效

en: invalid output sync mutex: %s
zh_TW: 無效的輸出同步鎖 (mutex)：%s

en: invalid second argument to 'wordlist' function
zh_TW: 傳入 “wordlist” 函式的第二個引數無效

en: invalid shuffle mode: %s: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的重新排序模式：%s：「%s」

en: invalid syntax in conditional
zh_TW: 條件中含有無效語法

en: job server shut down
zh_TW: 作業伺服器關閉

en: jobserver slots limited to %d
zh_TW: jobserver 槽位數限制為 %d

en: lbr$ini_control() failed with status = %d
zh_TW: lbr$ini_control() 失敗，返回狀態 = %d

en: lbr$set_module() failed to extract module info, status = %d
zh_TW: lbr$set_modules() 取得模組訊息失敗，返回狀態 = %d

en: make reaped child pid %s, still waiting for pid %s
zh_TW: make 已中止的子程序 pid %s，仍在等待 pid %s

en: missing 'endef', unterminated 'define'
zh_TW: 遺漏「endef」，未終止的「define」

en: missing 'endif'
zh_TW: 遺漏「endif」

en: missing rule before recipe
zh_TW: 方案之前遺漏了規則

en: missing separator
zh_TW: 缺少分隔符

en: missing separator (did you mean TAB instead of 8 spaces?)
zh_TW: 缺少分隔符 (你大概想用 TAB，而不是 8 個空格)

en: missing separator (ifeq/ifneq must be followed by whitespace)
zh_TW: 缺少分隔符 (ifeq/ifneq 後應有空白)

en: missing target pattern
zh_TW: 無目標符合

en: mixed implicit and normal rules
zh_TW: 混合的隱含和普通規則

en: mixed implicit and static pattern rules
zh_TW: 混合的隱含和靜態模式規則

en: multiple target patterns
zh_TW: 多個目標符合

en: no
zh_TW: 無

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stderr
zh_TW: 檔案控制代碼已用盡：無法複製 stderr

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdin
zh_TW: 檔案控制代碼已用盡：無法複製 stdin

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdout
zh_TW: 檔案控制代碼已用盡：無法複製 stdout

en: non-numeric first argument to 'intcmp' function
zh_TW: 傳入 “intcmp” 函式的第一個引數不是數字

en: non-numeric second argument to 'intcmp' function
zh_TW: 傳入 “intcmp” 函式的第二個引數不是數字

en: only one 'else' per conditional
zh_TW: 每個條件只能有一個「else」

en: prerequisites cannot be defined in recipes
zh_TW: 依賴無法在方案腳本中定義

en: process_easy() failed to launch process (e=%ld)
zh_TW: process_easy() 啟動處理程序失敗 (e=%ld)

en: pselect jobs pipe
zh_TW: pselect 作業管道

en: read jobs pipe
zh_TW: 讀取作業管道

en: read: %s: %s
zh_TW: read：%s：%s

en: recipe commences before first target
zh_TW: 方案在第一個目標前開始

en: release jobserver semaphore: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_TW: 釋放 jobserver 訊號量：（錯誤 %ld：%s）

en: semaphore or child process wait: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_TW: 訊號量或子程序等待：(錯誤 %ld：%s)

en: spawnvpe: environment space might be exhausted
zh_TW: spawnvpe: 環境變數空間可能會耗盡

en: sys$search() failed with %d
zh_TW: sys$search() 失敗並返回 %d

en: target '%s' doesn't match the target pattern
zh_TW: 目標「%s」不符合目標模式

en: target '%s' given more than once in the same rule
zh_TW: 目標「%s」在同一個規則中給出了多次

en: target file '%s' has both : and :: entries
zh_TW: 目標檔案「%s」含有 : 和 :: 兩種條目

en: target pattern contains no '%%'
zh_TW: 目標模式不含有「%%」

en: the '%s%s' option requires a non-empty string argument
zh_TW: 「%s%s」選項需要非空字串參數

en: the '-%c' option requires a positive integer argument
zh_TW: 「-%c」選項需要正整數參數

en: touch archive member is not available on VMS
zh_TW: VMS 系統上不支援 touch 封存成員

en: touch: '%s' is not a valid archive
zh_TW: touch：「%s」不是有效的封存檔案

en: touch: Archive '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: touch：封存檔案「%s」不存在

en: touch: Bad return code from ar_member_touch on '%s'
zh_TW: touch：「%s」上的 ar_member_touch 的返回碼不當

en: touch: Member '%s' does not exist in '%s'
zh_TW: touch：在「%2$s」中不存在成員「%1$s」

en: unable to open jobserver semaphore '%s': (Error %ld: %s)
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：無法開啟 jobserver 號誌 (semaphore)「%s」：（錯誤 %ld：%s）

en: unable to open library '%s' to lookup member status %d
zh_TW: 無法打開函式庫「%s」以尋找成員，狀態 %d

en: unimplemented on this platform: function '%s'
zh_TW: 在本平台上未實現：函數「%s」

en: unknown debug level specification '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的除錯級別定義「%s」

en: unknown jobserver auth style '%s'
zh_TW: jobserver 認證風格「%s」未知

en: unknown output-sync type '%s'
zh_TW: 不明輸出同步類型「%s」

en: unknown signal
zh_TW: 未知的訊號

en: unlink (temporary file):
zh_TW: 刪除 (暫存檔)：

en: unterminated call to function '%s': missing '%c'
zh_TW: 對函數「%s」的未終止的呼叫：遺漏「%c」

en: unterminated variable reference
zh_TW: 未終止的變數引用

en: using default temporary directory '%s'
zh_TW: 使用預設的暫存目錄「%s」

en: warning:  Clock skew detected.  Your build may be incomplete.
zh_TW: 警告：檢測到時鐘錯誤。您的構建版本可能是不完整的。

en: warning: -j%d forced in makefile: resetting jobserver mode.
zh_TW: 警告: 子 make 中強制 -j%d: 重設 jobserver 模式。

en: warning: -j%d forced in submake: resetting jobserver mode.
zh_TW: 警告: 子 make 中強制 -j%d: 重設 jobserver 模式。

en: warning: Cannot acquire output lock, disabling output sync.
zh_TW: 警告：無法索取輸出鎖，停用輸出同步。

en: warning: NUL character seen; rest of line ignored
zh_TW: 警告：遇到了 NUL 字元；忽略行的剩餘部分

en: warning: ignoring old recipe for target '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：忽略關於目標「%s」的舊方案

en: warning: ignoring prerequisites on suffix rule definition
zh_TW: 警告：忽略後綴規則定義的前提

en: warning: jobserver unavailable: using -j1.  Add '+' to parent make rule.
zh_TW: 警告: jobserver 不可用: 正使用 -j1。添加「+」到父 make 的規則。

en: warning: overriding group membership for target '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：覆蓋關於目標「%s」的組成員

en: warning: overriding recipe for target '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：覆蓋關於目標「%s」的方案

en: warning: pattern recipe did not update peer target '%s'.
zh_TW: 警告：樣式方案沒有更新對端目標「%s」。

en: warning: undefined variable '%.*s'
zh_TW: 警告：未定義的變數「%.*s」

en: windows32_openpipe(): process_init_fd() failed
zh_TW: windows32_openpipe(): process_init_fd() 失敗

en: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(Err) failed (e=%lu)
zh_TW: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(Err) 失敗 (e=%lu)

en: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(In) failed (e=%lu)
zh_TW: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(In) 失敗 (e=%lu)

en: write error: stdout
zh_TW: 寫錯誤: 標準輸出

en: write jobserver
zh_TW: 寫入作業伺服器
